First salary in steemit

in #zappl6 years ago

Good evening steemian wherever you are.
Tonight I will tell my first salary in steemit.
image
I can withdraw money from steemit worth Rp 2 225 000, in the money disbursement from steemit to rupiah I do not really understand, I assisted my senior @ sametravel.
With that money I can buy vivo y53 mobile phone for Rp 1 700 000
image
image
Who really mean it will get the results.
Hopefully my post can be useful for friends.

Sort:  

great stuff thanks for sharing

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @agusalim86! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53