Lets Rename Steem To Just Steempower, Sbd To Steem

in #zappl6 years ago

first zappl post, ok so if we rename steem to steempower we can have sbd renamed ro steem...now its all just calledsteempower and when its powerd down its liquid steempower.... sbd is now called steem.... the token steem users are paid in!

Sort:  

I need to use zappl.
Good stuff.
Get more help and involved.
Keep on steemin'

Good spread the word

And yes this is a new picture of a homeless person in my neighborhood who i gave a few dollars to in exchange for a picture and hearing me lecture about steemit! People listen when u give em money. He purposefully made a crazy face for the camera he was normally chill, he even said "ok ill show em my missing teeth!" Lol steemit makes everything better. Help ackza recover his $2 by upboating this boast today and for just 20 scents a day we will have your faborite africam meme spam your inbox for life... forget nigerian prince scams, wait for the steemit scams! Oh man its gonna suck. Damnit this twitter like interface for zappl is conducive to talking like an asshole. But thank you @degensloth for this great sopwear its really fun man its actually pretty goob i gop my friends to use zapples because its so goob

Keep up the good work dear!

That's awesome! Picture is great

Indeed sbd is redundant

So you got to use Zappl too for the first time. Last night I made my first post on it. Much like twitter.

Yes all because i read your comment! It made me realize i have to use zappl and not worry about clogging my feed, my steem account is a firehose and i wont hurt anything or loose any followers by posting shorter posts .... its gonna be crazy hold on... ackza is gonna start becoming a developer ....

Aggressive Steemit fan you are 😁

I like the Fashion Statement of your Hoodie.......@ackza

Nice zappl post @ackza your always amaze me

wow @ackza this is really awesome post. steem is the best thing. Awespme zappl post. nice

its really awesome post. this new photo also. @ackza

Lol. This gif is hilarious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14