It Might Rain Later Today in The Desert!

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

According to Facebook's daily weather report, it might rain later today and I couldn't be happier. This concrete desert looks amazing in winter time!

Sort:  

That is a beautiful picture of the sky ate. You know looking at it reminds me when i was young when i used to imagine stuff about what is behind those clouds. I used to imagine God sitting on his throne and the sunlight was the glow from his majestic crown. Come to think of it I've always thought of God as a king.. hmmmmday dreaming again.

Omg same same same! :) I am super happy toda just because of a weather forcast. I hope it'll really rain later even if it means we wont see the meteor shower around 9pm, Dubai time. :)

Meteor shower! wow pa share ng pics! :)

My camera isnt capable of it. Unfortunately. Hahaha! :)

aww too bad.

Dear i upvote you so kindly return upvote me,because i add you.

@supercard

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38