Zapfic Story Contest

in #zapfic6 years ago

I waited all night. By dawn I was ready. My trigger finger was asleep from its awkward crook. There he was, sauntering out of my best friend's house at 6:00 a.m. I squeezed the trigger and heard "pop." The paint bucket doused that cheater.

Here is my entry for the #zapfic contest hosted by @felt.buzz

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@felt.buzz/zapfic-contest-tell-me-a-tale-in-240-characters-or-less-results-of-last-week-and-new-prompt-onxaqae4

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great entry, all the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Why thank you! its been a long time since I participated!

Thank you for reading! This was challenging and fun.

You are welcome liked it very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45