Raising his elbow My entrance #ZapFic contest: tell me a tale in 240 characters or less. This weeks prompt is : elbow

in #zapfic5 years ago (edited)

st.jpg

Hello carmencita and your husband

There he is, raising his elbow.

I turn, and I see it.

Oh no! Leaning on the bar.
Taking a beer.

stik.jpg
I really expected to talk to him.
Before starting your daily exercise.
Raising his elbow, morning schedule.

sti.jpg

43 words 231 characters

Figurines created with paint

Family #seven77

that was it.
happy life.
@ mariita52

Sort:  

Hi, @mariita52!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for your good work.
I really appreciate it very much.
Happy life.

I had to read it twice ... was distracted by the name Carmencita...

There is exercise and exercise, just like with #seven77, most imporyant is you join. No elbows needed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello, @
Thanks for your comment.
Carmencita is the diminutive of Carmen.
keep going.
Happy life.

I know what Carmencita stands for my best friend is called Carmen

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82