I'm not singing, I'm screaming. #ZapFic contest: tell me a tale in 240 characters or less. Prompt is : pilot

in #zapfic5 years ago

60489946_2155694427882945_1721717741741670400_n.jpg

Photo taken by my nephew Rafael Garcia.

I was, visiting my mother
I saw my sisters, their husbands, children and grandchildren.

Before the trip, it was OFF.
I had the autopilot on.

I reconciled with the guitar.
Months without touching or singing.
I'm not singing, I'm screaming.

zapfic.jpg

The following is my entry for the @felt.buzz contest .
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@felt.buzz/zapfic-contest-tell-me-a-tale-in-240-characters-or-less-results-of-last-week-and-new-prompt-wezine0z

Note:

this contest was invented by and is hosted, judged and run by
@Felt.Buzz.

that was it.
happy life.
@mariita52

Sort:  

Congratulations @mariita52! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I have not heard from you in a while, so came to your page to check up on you. Looks like you are still here.

Frieeend!!!
What a joy!!!
Lol ... of course I'm still here in the fight.
I left the planet and I have a new planet in nexcolony, so I was obsessed writing stories about that. LOL.
He gave me a total mental block more than a week ago and I have not written anything.
In addition to problems with the internet, well I better not tell you about that.

Excuse the absence, of course I will be active again on your page, Wait, LOL.
Happy life.

Great. Good to hear you are at least enjoying life as much as you can.

Great. Good to hear you
Are at least enjoying life
As much as you can.

                 - happyme


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33