Hunting In Her Sleep

in #zapfic6 years ago

She snores and runs in her sleep. Happy dreams of hunting rats and digging for gophers. Is it a smile? Can dogs smile? For sure, they can be happy occupying the couch instead of their bed and leaving hair behind. But we love them so.#zapfic

Sort:  

I don't know why you don't let the chickens in. You could just wake up in the morning and collect eggs for breakfast from your couch. Of course the rooster crowing in bed at the break of dawn could be a downside. :-))

that, indeed, could be a downside :)

Awww! A cozy place for a nap!

She finds any place to nap. Especially the ones I don't want her to sit on :)

She looks like she is so precious that she can probably get away with it!

She really is - and she gets away with plenty :)

That is too cute! I think animals can express feelings just like we can so, smile? Yes it is! My cat twitches from time to time in his sleep, dreaming away about who knows what. Too sweet!

I think they do dream about their hunts :)

Curled up for warmth. So cute. What's its name? :D

This is Boya. We got her from a neighbor - he called her Boya because she acts like a boy - but is a girl :)

Haha, tomboya. Names that have a story behind it are my favourite names. :)

Took me a bit to realize why this cat looked so strange ;-)

hahaha - she is like a cat in many ways. Very snuggly - if she wants...

A sweet thought, "digging for gophers." I have a houseful of pets and I love them all.

I have 2 dogs and about 20 chickens. Only the dogs are allowed into the house lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61713.10
ETH 3399.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49