A Prophet?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #zapfic6 years ago

#Zapfic.png

A Prophet?

Someone took a big spoon and stirred my brain. Now, is it genius or nonsense coming out of my mouth? Some call me a prophet, others want to see me dead. I don't know but I can't stop speaking even though I don't know what I am saying.

#zapfic

is an awesome contest run by @felt.buzz. The challenge is to write a story using 240 characters or less. You too can join. Here is the current contest post

Freewrite.png

Join us for the daily 5 - Minute Freewrite. Check my profile for a new prompt every day.

Freewrite.png

All images are my own unless otherwise cited.

Freewrite.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Socalsteemitbanner2.jpg

#SoCalSteemit is building and supporting the Steemit community of Southern California. If you are from SoCal and are into creating quality content here on Steemit, we'd love for you to follow us @SoCalSteemit and join our group on Discord!

Freewrite.png

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif
Click on the graphics to vote for Enginewitty as a witness

I am a proud member of the Dtubefamily777 created by @nathanmars.

Join us at the Freewrite House for fun and games!!! Weekly drawing for SBI memberships and so much more!!

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Post from Instagram, Twitter, YouTube and other social media accounts to your Steem account using Share2steem. Here is my referral link

Listen to the Sustainable Living Podcast here!

Sort:  

Ha!!! I always knew it!!

I wonder who did stir your brain and when...

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't tried zapfic yet! Might have to sometime!

This is excellent!! I love the perfect context.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63