Deirdyweirdy ZAP - 20180528t180134779z

in #zapfic6 years ago

'Look out' screamed a voice from above at the passersby, but too late. The plummeting flowerpot hit a generously proportioned lady square on the head, sending her toppling backwards onto a toy poodle, killing it instantly. #zapfic

Sort:  

Thank God it was a toy dog... :)

Hahaha boom boom! XD

G'way will ya. The comments are not supposed to be funnier than the post!

Another classic from Ms Weirdy

Thanks Robbie, you are kindness itself.

as @robbieretard says a classic indeed! lol! oh this was not supposed to be funny right? sorry. had to have kilt that poor lady too? ok so this is a sad one.

I killed her in the first draft but decided having her squash the poodle was slightly less tragic.

lol! thank you for being so compassionate @deirdyweirdy!

It's another zappl post?

Affirmative m'dear but happily this time it actually worked.

It's nice when everything is going as it was planned. Good luck, @deidyweirdy.

I laughed out loud!! :o)

That's allowed m'dear........in fact it's positively encouraged!

Am I horrible for saying they're going to need a doggy bag?

Oh brisby, how could you?

Hahaha this is brilliant. It takes real skill to write a full story in so few characters but you totally nailed it :D

Hey anj, I know you have me on autovoter which is really sweet of you and this likely doesn't bother you at all but your vote comes in immediately after I post meaning you get zero curation rewards. I'm not suggesting you'd earn any fortunes from my scribblings but nevertheless ......

Yes, I tend to autovote because I'm not in every day and I'd hate for some of my fav Steemians to miss out on the pennies my votes bring in :P

I didn't know that about the curation. I'll go and change it so that I get rich. Thanks Deirdy :D

SIGNATURE.png

Stick with me kid an' you'll be livin' "off the fatta the lan' " in no time atall.

Let's keep this fictional lol...

Um ....ah, yeah..... just let's say I have one fewer flowerpot on my balcony than I did yesterday;)

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73