Encounter. A micro micro fiction / #ZapFic Contest

in #zapfic5 years ago (edited)

Dear friends, for the first time I participate in #ZapFic Contest, an initiative (which I found interesting and intense) of @felt.buzz.
Writing short has become for me a practice in Steemit, but writing super-short is quite a challenge that my spirit resists. But I like the experiment, and since @felt.buzz recommends using Palnet with the promise of huge and incalculable treasures (just kidding!), really with the very reasonable recommendation that we take advantage of this platform, I will publish my entry from Palnet.
If you want to participate, there is still time: Read the bases here
I hope you enjoy it. I am grateful.


Catedral.png
The photograph was modified by me. Source

Campánulas rojas.png

Encounter

Everyone knew the old cathedral was haunted, but she wasn't afraid. Every day she photographed it. Then she saw the beautiful boy who seemed lost, and was possessed by an unruly impulse in her bowels. She approached and bit his neck.

Campánulas rojas.png

The dividers are designed and illustrated by me.

Gracias por la compañía. Bienvenidos siempre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66