Are voting 'bots programmed to respond?

in #zap7 years ago



Ask a suspicious commenter a question
.........................................................................................................................................................................
if they don't respond properly.

MUTE

another bot gone.

Sort:  

I love flagging those who deserve it. I know you don't though.

Shit can be seriously abused. Catching up on some posts I missed and it seems there's been some tomfoolery and unfair flagging lately...its too bad.

I like the "Zap!" image, it looks like the exclamation used in a comic book. Standard (random) response from (almost) a human being.

Muting solves the bot from bothering you, but leaves them floating around to cause other issues in the ecosystem

so you say.
who knows..it might even be true.
above my paygrade.
I'm just here for the beer.

Let botgones be botgones, I always say :P

I like your blog please visit mine (standard bot response)

dammit boy!
I almost muted you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44