Sort:  

Saw someone attach razor blades to the sides of one of those. A death bringing dreidel. Pretty cool shit, lol.

I have seen a few kids with them and I just don't get what the point is. Can you do tricks with them?

I am with @crypt0 -- fascinating but WTH? Another fad another day -- someone should do a fad post per decade. I miss my pet rock!!!!

My 12-year old has been buying and selling these things for a couple of months they can run up to $20!
Another one of those weird pops on the radar. Remember those animal-shaped elastic bands kids put on their wrists?

It's for people who need to fidget with something to concentrate and sometimes even function due to anxiety. My sister, for example, used to fidget with a flat slick pebble. This is just variant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33