I WISH

in #zaan5 years ago

Hi everyone ,
here i wanna share something with you all

I wish I could say,
What I feel,
I wish I could say,
The way you heal,

You aren't just the girl next door,
Moments with you aren't just usual moor,
Hold my hand and join me,
As I see a world in you,
I wish I could say.....

Come close to me,
Close in my arms,
Your head on my chest,
And you sharing all the pains,
As with every word i'll soak them in my heart,
I wish I could say.....

You have the gleam,
You are my light,
It could be presumption,
But I see a future bright,
As without you things are in murk,
I wish I could say....

please give your valuable feedback and suggestions in comment section.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57