You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: win up to 200$ in bitcoin

in #yzndeeb6 years ago

I've been using freebitco.in for 2 years now, I really don't recommend it for people who are trying to work individually, the counter never strikes high and you can almost say that it always gives you the minimum reward every 1 hour
I recommend candybox project, it hosts 4 coins with bright future, one of them is ælf, the coin that grew 600% last year alone
The other ones are OCT, CTXC and AMR
the coolest thing about candybox that it rewards on completing bounties such as YouTube likes and Twitter retweets, I began working on the platform 1 week ago and I already have an accumulated balance of +120 of the 4 coins
You can register here :
https://candybox.ai/aelf/account/register?invitationCode=0H2KfUc705c7
Best of luck my friend.

Sort:  

I will try it ,thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15