Is It #Fate?

in #yusufabiodun7 years ago

📌📌📌📌
✍✍✍✍✍✍
🤷📌📌Is It FATE?
She was my Ally.
Recently vacated from her old Apartment.
I met her on my way back from school, a coy maiden.
I interacted prudishly, avoiding all vicious deed.
I was amazed,she was friendly,
shared her tales and agony to stranger.
She cared for knowledge, an orphan
who hoped for brighter future.
I predicted, boasted,encouraged her.
Earlier, I depicted her as a dead.
I doubt if she is her real self, not a twin when the chapter was closed.
30 days adventure to Nigerian's London, the story changed.
Another chapter was opened.
She is now my by dweller.
We've departed but still in my yard.
Noted in the hood for her indecent reputation, wild in sexual immoralities.
I still wander in her strong hostility.
A lust youth.
No more grievous of vision.
I wish to assist but deny the chances.
All I could do is to watch the scene,
where it ends. what a pity!!!
I wish to withdraw my courtesy..
I think in my curiosity "why"? Only if rhetorical question will gives response.
What an irony!....
She said it is her doom.....!!
written by Yusuf AScreenshot_20170924-164850~2.pngbiodun✍( YOUNG TALENT)... " influence can turn you to Good or bad....it's your choice.‪+234 816 484 6394‬ 20170721_161100.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15