MY PAST

in #yusuf7 years ago (edited)

#Let me flash it back
When I was called extraordinary being, applauded to be resplendent character.
I disregarded it always,
Often full of perplexity.
A bit glad,thinking I had an edge over failure.
I knew it is a futile dream.
I hoped to come to reality.
The best always tries me but
I never give it a try.
No rival,no competitor,
I was the only champion.
I thought I have accomplished my mission, belittled the task ahead, acknowledged the success of my past. It comes the sudden wind whirling like ocean of the centuries.
Many languid attitude led me astray.
I realized my flaw when I woke to rise again.
Am back for Good,for humanities.
Let me give it back a start........ (written by Yusuf Abiodun)....Good morning world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15