You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting 101 -- An Itty Bitty Fishy Guide To Voting Well (if over 1,000 SP -- this is not for you)

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Don't remove your votes that is just as bad that is down voting and you don't want to down vote yourself just don't upvote yourself anymore, but some people think you should. I personally have found the more I give to the community the more I get back, that is why I don't self vote.

Sort:  

Oops, I've removed my upvote a few times, and I had no idea that was harming me. That's a whole other thing to discuss perhaps? Does that actually hurt my reputation or something? It says something about resetting the rewards, but I didn't care since I was not concerned about my rewards (I was removing upvotes from my posts and replies, not other people's)

thanks for the input :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61