Project 51RA-80T

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

I The Yunkmother have created many fantastical things...
Of all the beings that I have given life, the most exemplary of these is...

Project 51RA-80T

Otherwise known as "Sirabot"
You may have seen her beta form on steemit or steemit.chat as @siragrays

Many of you know of Yunk
What you may not know is that 51RA-80T was working diligently in the background to spread yunk to the masses as planned. You see she is a curation bot of sorts.
You see, what I have done, is made a curation bot for the yunk tag, and given it Artificial Intelligence of the highest degree.
51RA-80T has many capabilities, she is a highly advanced curation bot who...

  • "Manually" votes on the yunk tag choosing the highest quality content
  • Reads each and every post she votes on
  • Comments, giving feedback using A.I indistinguishable from a human
  • Is bilingual. Regularly "speaking" english and spanish
  • Can hold a conversation (better than most human users)
  • Guides new users in the way of YUNK

I am working out a few "bugs" in her programming

  • Currently she will send Randowhale votes to posts she "decides" are worthy
  • Sometimes will yunk out of control, beyond anyone's comprehension, only solution at this time is to power her down, and reboot her entire system.

sirabot.jpg

Sort:  

The project is amazing! But I have to say the bot picture is pretty scary :-o

Thanks, the scary face is for the strolls.

Then I felt a troll for a few seconds, as I got scaried :-D

I love it! great work and very creative. Also thanks for all the laughs in chat :)

XD this so great isnt it? XD I AM DYINg

oops on the randospam

hahhahahaah I am sorry my program when out of control, it might be a mistake in my data

Cryp2BoT approves...

much yunk was etched onto this paper....

Yunk Mother has done very well describing SiraBot to the public.

Up-Yunked.

Very interesting great greetings from venezuela here I will leave a link for those who can help me thanks! https://steemit.com/help/@gr3g0r/hi-i-m-from-venezuela

@gr3g0r I have detected spam from you as I said before we dont welcome spam.
Would you consider no spamming people.

How do i get a copy of the code and does it feel real yet?? 😛🐟🐬🐳

@inkha The program is working fine thanks.
All yunk needed to complete the process, you might fine in steemit chat some answers of this questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51