You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @yunkzilla witness is up and running, we broke our first yunk. $$$ and why you should vote today.

in #yunk7 years ago

I have voted for witnesses before and now I voted for yunkzilla :0) a gold worth vote...lol
Thanks for coment and the great info.
About the resteem and vote :0) my pleasure
So many great people are working so hard to make this the best place to be. So u all deserve
all the support in the world ♡
Ok I'll shut up now...lol can go on forever

Sort:  

I updated our supporters list with you at the top! Your vote is very important, because when we continue to help each other grow your vote will grow. <3

Aww..thank u very much :0) means a lot.
Im glad teamwork is the best way ..lol

Thank u so much for the upvote :0)
Really sweet ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53