Sort:  

Out of all the yunk i've seen so far this is by far the yunkiest. The uptown yunk in this makes me want to yunk all over. 100% support of this GIF and will credit you whenever I use it in a post. Ty Ty for your yunk support.

hahahha meant to rando whale the post... oh well

Hahaha. That's fine, @yunkzilla can keep all the upyunks!

haha, classic @saywha move. Thanks mum

No problem, man! Glad you like it. Voted for your witness! 👍🏻

Man that's awesome of you. You're getting 5,000 yunkcoins for this!

Now we're in business!

uptownyunkgif.gif

Awww yiisssss... I missed that one! Hahaha. Nice edit! 😎

This so Upyunked! :D Grea gift it does shows the Yunking style! Nice!

Thanks! Took me some time to yunk this GIF one yunk at a time. 😂

This is in my top 5 yunk creations so far

Thank you, mother. I'm glad you yunk my GIF! Yunk on!

you know what?? hold on. present coming your way. This seriously is the best...

Wohhooo! Thanks a lot @saywha!

this is so funny, I can't stop the lol's! -- i wanted to upYUNK this for 2 days but teh bandwidth

Hahaha Thanks! Btw, what's with the bandwidth? I saw a bandwidth bar on my steemd profile, but no idea what that is. 😫

join steemit chat but basically they have as i understand lowered everyones bandwidth to keep the network operational while the value of steem is down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65