Yunkadoogle Yunkabooble Yunkadee Yunk, Yunkadee Yunk!

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Yunk

It never truly dawned on me that I was there at the beginning of something huge. Nobody can predict how quickly a secret can spread, but yunkery was a big one. I have to confess that my yunking is somewhat yunk, but... I just can't say it in words, I can't type it in letter.

I have to do it in song.

This is my story:

Credit to the solo at the end: My cat

EDIT - Lyrics

Yunky Yunk I did
Yunking in my yunky yunk
Inyunkable, now
Yunking at a yunky yunk

Yunkasatiable, yunkadee you
Yunkadee yunkee, yunkado me

Yunka doodle yunkabooble yunkadee yunk, yunkadee yunk
Yunk-a-willa Yunk-a-zilla yunkadee yunk, yunkadee yunk

You yunked me over
You yunked me under yunk
He could yunkee yunk
But she couldn't yunkee yunking

Enjoy your yunkee yunk, yunkadee you
And I'll endure my yunkee booze

Yunka doodle yunkabooble yunkadee yunk, yunkadee yunk
Yunk-a-willa Yunk-a-zilla yunkadee yunk, yunkadee yunk
...

Sort:  

5/5 would yunk

This is the song that's in my heart...

Realistically it's in all of our hearts

@yunkzilla I am so inspired. I am crying, it is so beautiful

OMFG <3 amazing my mind is blown holy moly

Go yunk yourself hahaha.

Much yunk here. love it.

Haha I knew a follow yunksician would appreciate this. Many hours of yunk went into this, as you can clearly tell!

OMG this is so great XD We need more Upyunks

I could make a whole album of this lol

Waiting for it :3

I'm afraid this requires explanation - but I have a feeling google is going to be my friend on this one.

Hahaha - that is, in the briadest sense I suppose - an answer

...don't hurt me, no yunk.

If only Psy knew that... he'd be an even bigger yunk

holy yunk. that's good.

Haha thanks. I've been wanting to post music on here for ages. Might put more effort into one in the near future, when I'm more popular

Hahaha, oh yunk! It's amazing! :d

Glad you yunked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36