You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shedding back the layers of the Yunkion: A study of yunk

in #yunk7 years ago

My struggles to express Yunk via vibrations through atmospheric mediums caused me to spiral into depression until I found this community, all of whom were on the same quest. The community grew and I finally found my way together with them.

Now I'm as yunk as ever, and it's never been clearer to me. Thanks to all those above!

Sort:  

Without your countless hours of research on atmospheric mediums and the yunk we wouldn't be where we are today. The vibrations you create each time are in line with the yunk more and more. It's starting to unfold in front of us and inside of us each time we venture into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36