YUNK CONTEST

in #yunk7 years ago

NAMASTE, STEEMIANS!

As part of my initiative to the #YUNK movement, I have created this campaign poster for

WITNESS FOR @YUNKZILLA CONTEST

If you are unsure of what this Yunk is all about, kindly refer to the quotes below by fellow Yunklings. Follow them to find out more!

"@yunkzilla alone is not yunk, but as we all are yunk, he is yunk, too. HE IS YUNK AS WE ARE TOO” - @siragrays

“The YUNKlosophy is about spreading good vibes to the people that matter, to encourage content that matters to you. To encourage people to explore themselves and the community on steemit as whole. To make new friends and to forget about enemies. There is nothing adversarial about YUNK" - @satchmo

SO HERE IS MY SUBMISSION.

YUNKZILLAPOSTER.jpg

Resteem if you like it. Spread the #yunk!
@killuminatic

Sort:  

This is pretty great! Love the styling you went with!

Glad you loved it! Yeah, went for a little retro and propaganda-ish style. Hope this poster goes out there. All in one info.

Damn... I may like yours more than my own...

Very nice job my friend...
much Yunk has been spilt on this poster.

Up-

Thank you buddy! I am digging yours as much. So much yunk on that one. Thanks

That's a beautiful retro-vintage-yunk-poster... really like it...
I'm not part of this yunk-movement (don't even understand what's it all about 😂) but I resteem (or is it reyunk?) and upvote because of it's graphical quality 👍

This poster is beautifully done! Kudos on that! upvoted

I voted for him yesterday, great poster here!

Thank you Lyndsay. You're awesome 🤗. I can feel the hugs

excellent

Vote for it @yunkzilla as witness. Do it lol. Its all for the good of #yunk

great campaign , i congratulate you friend @killuminatic

Truly appreciated!

Vote for the witness. Do it. Hehe

Make friends and forget about enemies, this was the part that I liked the most! And very good your preentacion, thank you!

Very much welcomed! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65