Yunk Air - All Aboard

in #yunk7 years ago


yunk1.png

W̨͈e͚ ̝͇̞̖̟̞b͚̲̳̖̤̠̩̀ơ̝̪̮a̴͕̩̫r͈̫̻͉d̜̪̼̙ ̖o̞̥̖̩̖̲͞ṳ̀r̳̥̝̪ ͍f̯̥̩l͓͍̥̻i̛͓̤̙̳g̜̰h͙̮t̹̭͇̤͇̩̩͘s͏̹͉̲ ̫̗̦͔̭͔ͅ3͕̦͇͍̗͖̱0͍͓ ̼-̯̗̝͍̦ ̣̬̲́5̱͖̻̱̖̰͙̀0 ̺̗̠̳͇̕ͅm̤̣i͉͙͎͎̤̦͍n̻͓̠̝͓̟u̥̮̮̘̤̪͓t̴̳̩̤͎̠̟e͉̜͎ś̗͖ ̢͕̱͕̭b̡͙͈͚̺̹͓ę̩̠̣̪f̨̯̠̼̹͖ͅor̯̥̱͝e̥̺̥̭͙̖̣ ͙͈͙̻̘̫s̪̪͚̦̖͎͘c̖̦̟̝ͅh͕͢ḙ͍̟̘̗d̺̖̯͓̬ṷ͔͉̖̪l̻͓̭͚̣͇ͅę͍̟̫̱d̶̖͈̬͍̜̞̤ ̦d͇̤̪̪̜e̶͓̪p͚̼̻̹͝a͜r͏͕̹̳t̪̕u̺͔̮͕͇̥͖re̡̦̝. ̤̜Ḅ̟̙͇ơ͇͔̟a̛̲̥͈̤͚̩̳rd͚̹įńg̱͓̰͘ ͘t̶i͔͈̹͚͢m͕̭̘̪̬̟̤e̴s̺͖͎͕̝ ̤̪̳̜̹dep̪̯͓̺̹e͓̪̞̰͔͉͚̕nd̰̤̣͙͡ ̀o͔͘n̤̮̹ ̜̦̕y͍o̼̣͖̠̤͔̥u̜̜͕͓̥̟̠r̵̬ ̡̬͚͕̰̲d̺̝̤̠̻͕͜ͅe͔s͓̹ͅt̸͓̞̲̲̬ͅi̱̳̲̭ṉ̭at̜͇̯͝i̟̩o̵n̬̣̻̣̩ͅ ąn̪̰̞͎̰̦͉d ṱ̮̻̖h̸̼̲͕e͚͎ ̖̫̬ͅt̲͈͔̦̟̞y̯̯͇̟̭̯p͕̖̜̖̭̞̥e̵ ̴̟̭̗̤̙o̡̳̣͉f͚̬͖͉̘̜͎͟ ̗͚̲p͈̩l҉̝a̼̱ǹe͈̯͎͕.͞ ̼̠͈͎̳̳C̬̭̦̗h̗͕̦͞ͅec̡͙̖̼͙̬k̨̫̝̫̪ ̸̗̫̜̘̠͙y̘̣͓̰̱̲ọ̼̣̮̦͓̬ư̯͔̮r̸ ̩̻bo̭a͖̕ŗ̼̲̯̗͎̫di̝n̢̝̜̦g̜̯̠͟ ̲͖p͏̤͍̲̹a̡̜̙̻s͈̱͝s͙̭̙̭̮̰ ̺͓̤f͙̹̻̫̺o̶͉͖͚͈̻̫̞r̭̤͇̘̤ ̧̞̯̝̤̭̖͕y̢o̖̩̤͎u̙͍͙̠͓̬͝r͡ b̶̻̫̳ó̖̱̜ͅà̹rd̵i͏͚̞̲̘̭̲n̲͎g̱͕̤͎͍͈̫ ͖͕̫̠̯t̸͎̙̲͇im͕͔͡e͉.̛̼̗̰
҉̫̱͈
҉̻̮̯̼̭̥ͅW̳͘e͕̘̳͔̹̹̲ ̦̻̻̱̞s͉͈̺h̛̟̻̘̘̰̗u͕̤̣̪͓͔͉t̴͖̰͉͈̳ ̙̘̞̳̳t̙͓́h̫̭̮̙̳̺̣e͖͕̳̟̦̪̯ ̗͓b͙̠o̭̳̣a̜̩̘̼ͅr̩̖͇̫̭̩̮d̗͖̥͉͎͎̺i̭͖͍̠͜n̴̦̞̱͚̦̩g̺̤͝ ̶͙̼̞̩͉d̰o̟͓̱͙o͏͎r̝͙̲̩̣͉ ̷̜1̺̼0 ̧̻m̶̤̝įn̫͈͈͙̣u̞̻̙͙̬͇̼͡t̢̼̞͈̤͉̼è̠̭̝̳͈̳͇s̼ ͏̭̠͓̠͚̩̳b̤̗͓̖̼̀e̝͉͕̥f̦̻͕o͓̜͔r̲̜̣̺͉e͔͓̬̤̜ ̴͕͉̮̯̝͍d̡e͍pa̵̱̞͇̮͎r̟̭ţ̰͔̥̲͓̮̞u̢r͓͝e̬͙͝, ̹̯̻͚̬̣̪s͇̘̭̫̙̀o̤͚̘ ͈͇̼b͍e̮͕͢ ̜̖̲͖̤̩s̞̀u̩ͅr̟̲͉̀e͇̖̹̣͉ ̠̯̦̭t̬̰̖o̰̞̙̮̗̻̤͞ ̨̲̺̹͈͓ͅb̠̮e͍ ͞at ̷̰͕͍̼̩̞y̟̝̤̳͇̫̝o̘͙̣̠̮ur̭͓̺ ͕͔g̡̘̬̫̩̰a̼͉̘ͅt̻e͚̫ ̧̙̣͈o̬̪̲͖͍̪̳͟n̤̗̙̹̘̼ ̩̫̥͜t͚̥͘i̠͖̥m̧̤ͅe̝̣̘̠̦̖͝.̩̞͈͖͕͇


When I was in my thirties I found out from my father the truth about a government experiment that I was part of in which they were using other alien DNA to create me. I also have been on the ships most of my life off and on. I've had lots of contacts. Most of my contacts began when I was a teenager although I had it when I was younger. I was being taken. I've been taken on ships quite a bit.

As far as the abductions. I've had numerous of them where they've shown me around various ships. They've also explained to me about the Hybrids and about the Starseeds that are here on planet Earth, why they're here and how they're here to help humanity. My job primarily is to awaken the Starseeds to remember why they're here on planet Earth.



yunk2.png


Sort:  

That's just a big bunch of Yunk if you ask me.

Yunkmother exclusively flys with steem air

I don't always yunk... but when I do, I use Steem Air.

Simply the best in service and hospiyunklty. The amount of leg room by far exceeds not only my expectations, but even yunkmother...

With the newly added hot yunk for all meals and Full service bar, Steem air will soon be the standard for all airyunk service providers.

i just yunkd my pants

Seems like we all just get what the yunk is lol..

I must upvote your yunk answer until I understand more lol

Thanks for Share. upvotes & like your post!

Resteemed in support of yunk. I'm humbled by the yunk of this post so I followed too.

Is Steem Air powered by #YUNKtane or PretroleYUNK. Oooo are the enviroYUNKtally friendly?

resteemed and upvoted this yunk .. you can never have too much haha

You have been added to the Yunk supporters list :) thanks a lot.

Is there Yunk Beds onboard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49