You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @yunkzilla witness is up and running, we broke our first yunk. $$$ and why you should vote today.

in #yunk7 years ago

I just voted for you and I was surprised I had not already. I am on the yunk train for sure and very happy to be here. I hope you make it soon and I will promote as I can :)

Sort:  

you have had some great Yunk posts. :) upvoted

Aw! you make my day, Rebecca! Stay tuned. "California Yunk Part I" is coming :) I like it and I hope the yunkers will too. I'm way too obsessed really.

And I have over 120K photos taken every second of my life for years - lol. I can't believe I found a place for them. Everyone who yunks I'm crazy? Everyone who asked what the yunk I was taking a picture of (cops, neighbors)? Ha. Ha. This amuses me so much!!!