You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @yunkzilla witness is up and running, we broke our first yunk. $$$ and why you should vote today.

in #yunk7 years ago

Excellent post @yunkzilla ...

It is hard to put in to words what the #yunk has done...

you have done 'that' very well here though.

Continue your campaign strong 💪🏼
You have a lot of support!

Sort:  

You have been just so excellent with all of this. I think the first moment you saw yunk you knew you were home. You knew exactly what you were looking for and I could tell. Also I think you know my brothers ex-girlfriend! ha

Yunk is home, yunk is everywhere, yunk is like chi that anyone can harness...
if they can simply find it inside of them.

Really!??? Inbox me who on Facebook! I'd love to know who.

It's a small world and I find that most of us know someone somebody else does within 3 people/connections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47