You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life has a way of turning around at times

in #yunk7 years ago

Life is a crazy roller coaster ride, and when it rains it pours. Being that we are on a roller coaster we usually don't have an umbrella, but there is no use in life walking around with an umbrella waiting for it to rain.

lol 😉

I'm happy to hear you have found some enjoyment in your new job. It's a grind out there, but now just think, you are about to have a lot more money to trade with lol.

I'm glad to have met you when you joined, we almost instantly connected on a different level.

I'm looking forward to seeing you when you visit Cleveland next.

Sort:  

Ehehe Definitely excited for my next visit to cleveland! Also you read my mind, with all that extra cash rolling in I might just go crazy on gear xD

Gotta go crazy...

💰 Scared money don't make money 💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39