White Boy Recycluh

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

Recycle your yunk boys and girls.

It's not a cup it's a bag.

Claymation by my beautiful and talented sister - she decided to animate an audio recording of my brother and I getting stoned and goofing around, I was playing a talking drum (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Talking_drum) and my brother free-styled some goofy lyrics about recycling.

Reduce! Reuse! Recycle!

Sort:  

HAHA! Thanks for sharing! I subscribed!

OK so this is like my favorite stop animation short ever! It looks so 90's and cool. I enjoyed it and had a good laugh. The style of the stop animation is awesome!! 😆 You're sister rocks socks!

Yeah she is pretty rad. She is also a best selling romance author, true story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86