YUNK Merch!! STEEMITVERSE Choo Choo!

in #yunk7 years ago

Being on Steemit and seeing the progress I have made in this short amount of time, has gone beyond my expectations, talking to so many and awesome people and already being given an opportunity to share my art in a way that allows for my creativity to flow even more.

Diamond Sutherland Has started a beautiful opportunity for many creative souls.
I am honored to be a part of it :)

I Present to you STEEMITVERSE!
Yunkphin Shirt - Yunkwhale Shirt - YunkTown Mug

merch2.gif

Sort:  

AWMAGAWD

Such merch, very wow, more style, not nerdy! Extra #yunk

The #yunk is strong with this one ☝🏻

I approve of the Yunk in your Trunk!!!!

Art For ALL!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44