I leave for a few days and come back to YUNK having DED????

in #yunk7 years ago

You read the title

You seen the posts

It has happened

The once yunk filled world has been taken by a new set of villains. It's even more saddening that they were all someone who I shared many yunktastic times with.

YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE

They have started trying to take hold of the powerful Yunk and are now toying with powers greater than one should ever hold.

statue-of-liberty-2629937_1280.jpg

The darkness has grown.

Many of my fellow steemians have already begun taking sides and some have joined this anti.. this anti... I can't even say it , let alone will I write this blasphemous development that has created a scar in the beautiful river of yunk.

Giving shameless upvotes and bribes to gather followers in their new venture of attempting to destroy this majestic thing that is Yunk.

I believe in the powers of Yunk but even I am unsure, I have seen the speed at which these..these cultists have grown... I don't wish to give up hope but I fear we may need brace ourselves for the upcoming impact.

Yunk speed my fellow steemians. May we hope to come out unscathed, though It may be all in vain.

#YUNK

[Image from pixabay]
[Gif from gyphy]

Sort:  

Yes my son. Together we can rule the galaxy.

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

I don't know what to think I am confused.

Me too, did not expect this outcome lol

Ded yunk....anti yunk to rulz the world

Pffft, such an anti comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15