My first time on Steemit

in #yugioh6 years ago (edited)

I decided to join Steemit because my entire family and my are here

20191028_131805.jpg
Source steemit.com

This is what brought me here

I will do my best to post my hobby and steemit interest.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my lovely Stefan

Thank you my cool uncle @dobartim

Yu-Gi-Oh! Was good but I enjoyed Soul Eater and Full Metal Alchemist. Thanks for sharing and hope to see more!

I will follow
Thank you for kind words

It is nice to see you here. Best regards from uncle Dejan.

Thank yiu uncle always aporeciate your wise inputs in life

Thank you

Hi bro really great to see you here

Hey bro i like your steemit work
Very cool proud of you

Welcome on board. I'm particularly impressed that your whole family is here. Great STEEMIANS.

Keep up your passion and your great collection of photographs.

Glad to have you in this entire group of creative steemians

Babi je drago da si i ti dosao. Welcome !

Welcome to steemit Stef. Tvoja strina Slavica

Welcome, @xboxguru! That’s a cool name!

always glad to have your support @aidasfg7

Welcome cool choice of figures
Cool pic

Welcome, brother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61