They left me (mereka tingalin aku)

in #yudisium7 years ago

I have been shock when 2 of my bestfriends have yudisium on last Thursday. They finish the study at 7th semester, what a record! and yeah I felt ashamed with my self who still fighting with my essay. But they give me a big motivation to finish it with a great predicate .

Congratulations to Fahmy Azhari, SE and Maulida Hariati, SE, you're awesome and a great examples for any other student.

20171221_114700.jpg

Aku terkejut ketika 2 sahabatku yudisium kamis kemarin. mereka menyelesaikan studinya di semester 7, gile bener! dan yah aku merasa malu sama diri sendiri yang masi bertarung sama skripsiku. Tapi mereka memberiku motivasi yang besar untuk meyelesaikannya dengan predikat yang luar biasa.

Selamat kepada Fahmy Azhari, SE dan Maulida Hariati, SE, kalian luarbiasa dan contoh yang baik untuk mahasiswa lainnya.

20171221_120237.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @maulizamoza I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @maulizamoza
I would like to express my gratitude.

Hai, apa kabar @wahyudimisman? Telah kami upvote ya..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65