You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portrait of @yusaymon for Yusaymon Appreciation Month (with process)

in #yu7 years ago

I just saw that in my feed I was contemplating how I would go about this, and thanks for the compliment! Yusaymon is one of my best buddies here on steemit I had to do something :) If you want to see something even more amazing my boyfriend did a faux movie trailer about Yusaymon that I think you might enjoy :)
https://steemit.com/music/@vachemorte/movie-trailer-for-yusaymon-appreciation-month-i-like-the-guy-so-here-s-my-contribution

Sort:  

You really astound me woman!!! Your appreciation for @yusaymon shines through--and he deserves it!!!

I went to see @vachemorte's post---oh wow!!!!!! That was freakin' awesome on so many levels. And...you've introduced me to another amazing being. So grateful for all our connections.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48