Will YoYow Break China's Internet? Bright Future Ahead For Blogging in China. SO EXCITED!!!!

in #yoyow7 years ago (edited)

Yoyow will be China’s Gateway to Crypto just like Steemit was for the rest of the world.


You Own Your Own Words

I never bought a coin before they hit the market and I’ve always wanted to get in on something before everyone else. I have a lot of faith in this new platforms and let me tell you why.

Yoyow is suppose to be similar to Steemit but for China. That’s huge! 1.3Billion plus people. The epicenter of BTC production and more Bitcoins in people pockets that they’re looking for ways to spend it and invest with. I’m really excited about it, I’m going to have one the first accounts and I got 1500 Yoyow all ready to power it up.

My biggest regret was not buying more. I had an epiphany and thought I should load up, doubling at least. So I logged into and checked out their page Introduction to the project funding here https://www.ico365.com/pitch/index/102 please check it out, you can’t help but get excited.

And the Pre-Sales were closed, I couldn’t buy more it was all sold out.

They even surpassed their goal by a little bit.

As you most you know I am in China and I have complained about the difficult sign up process and not being able to see the pictures people post using a CN IP. That was a change that came during the last hardfork. This is the *resolution.

I have so many friends that are lined up already to start making money blogging in China. People just like Steemers who knew of crypto but never really tried to figure it out or use it. Then they discovered Steemit, just like me, and now suddenly everyone wants in. Pretty cool quite frankly.

Yoyow will be China’s Gateway to Crypto!



I can’t wait til October when they issue the coins.

Check out the Yoyow team.
Some were on the Bitshares China Team

JiaLing Liu(bitcrab): Co-founder, the owner of btsabc.org and transwiser.com, a committee member in Bitshares .
Necklace: Backend developer, the developer of bts-go,bts-go is a smartphone Bitshares wallevianullt with trading feature.
XiaoShan: PhD, Marketing Manager
WenZhe Lv(vianull): PhD, Developer

So Yoyow. Looking forward to the launch. You got a big fan here! You gotta pretty cool logo too.

If you want to discover and learn about new coins still in the crowdfunding stage please check out this website. There are a lot exciting coins being developed and dreamed up of if you got the GUTS to take a risk!
https://www.ico365.com/pitches

Sort:  

Great!

Nice article. Very interesting, now I must read more about this platform. :)

Typo here btw:

Your Own Your Own Words

Actually I was a little flustered rushing out. I see my mistakes. Fixed. Thank You!

Oops thanks. I will get that

OMG you know what I pulled that photo of the internet. >< i didn't make it. eeps I otta run and meet a lady for dinner.. I will replace it.

Well, we will be competitors.

I hope that we can learn what exactly are the shortcomings of Steem that require a separate blockchain for the Chinese space. If Steem is not adequate for the Chinese market, I hope we can integrate the innovations that work for YOYOW.

It will be competing. But the markets are different. Many Chinese dont speak English and many English don't speak Chinese. So I don't think it will make a big difference.

And competition is just what Steemit needs. It's good to have competition, things will get better and develop faster.

I hope both in take over the world.

I hope you are right my friend :-)

I agree that competition is good, it forces us to stay competitive. However, in the long run I would prefer to see us all on the same network, because a network's value is proportionate to the square of its participants, it's far more valuable when everyone is on the same one. It will still be important to have competition then as well, but mostly to prevent people from being "locked in" to Steem vs. alternative networks.

One of my favorite things about Steem is having Chinese, Korean, Spanish etc. all together on the same platform with the English speakers sharing common interests and identity.

I like all that about Steemit. Its very multicultural, and some how the community is quite nice to all people. Maybe they will in the future.

You may have found the YoYoww weakness with your cultural observation about Steemit. The Chinese crave different cultures and don't just want to be exposed to themselves. Boring

That is true. I don't think there is a "Chinese only rule" so we'll see who else signs. Chinese and Korean Posts do quite well here so maybe English, Spanish and all others will do well there too. En Sha La

this is so neat, thanks for sharing about it

Thank you for posting this. Very encouraging that they use graphene and are so bitshares folks. I hope they funnel their users to the Bitshares Exchange???? (Hope so)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73