Life on Lens

CAMERAandnoelle.jpg
She came into my studio while I was editing bringing my old school canon and the tripod saying "Mommy let's work!" lol. Anyways, I am glad that she is liking Mommy's work now. Although she participated in my YouTube videos since she was little, for her it was a plain Mommy-Daughter play. Now I think she got the concept that it's Mommy-Daughter Play Work.
Without her I would not know about YouTube...I mean I had personal youtube account before but it was more like music and stuff. She started watching YouTube toy unboxing when she was one year old and she learned from it how to pronounce certain words and what those things are. She always watched the famous and original Disney Toys Collector BR who is now Fun Toys Collector...the queen of Toy Unboxing. And I came to love her videos because they are all safe for Kids to watch. When she became famous, people started to hate her and all but for me she did nothing wrong. You would just think it's easy because it's just toys and all but it isn't. That's what I thought too when I first saw her video I was like "Okay, that looks so easy and I can do that too". That's when I created my own Toy Channel with inspiration from her. Then I realized it was not easy. I had to laugh at myself several times, could not finish one filming without so many cuts...all those things. And we could not afford to buy toys. Imagine you open new toys everyday, do the math. So what I did was shop toys from Ross in their clearance sale rack. I also shopped toys from Toys R Us or Target and Walmart but mostly from sale rack. My Mom-in-Law also gave me toys to unbox when I started my channel. And I remember filming in our Dining Table without any special lights, using our old school canon camera. It wasn't until almost two years in YouTube when we started to buy special lights and table. I had a good lighting before because I had to film close to the windows at daytime to get natural light.

Sort:  

Aw thank you very much happymikes truly appreciate it! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56