Do I still do Toy Unboxing here on DTube?

Yes because this is already our life but it'll involve a lot of family vlogs unlike in our YouTube Channel it's just all about toy unboxing review and play pretend. When I opened up this DTube account I wanted it to just main family vlog but then I realized...Toys is our life and its part of our daily life so I can not fully detached myself or ourselves from toys. Like I said our DTube channel here will include family vlogs as well and what we do sometimes if we are not doing toy videos for Kids.
I did not see Toy Channels here yet but I think eventually they will move here too. Whether they do or not, it won't stop me from doing Toy Unboxing Reviews with Family Vlogs. With earning here? I understand most people go first with "how much do I earn doing it?" stuff like that. But I will have to apply the same principle that I had when I started my YouTube Channel, I did not focus on how much I earn but I did focus on how often I can upload and I can grow my channel. Of course who would not want to earn? No one. But what am saying is, focus on creating your content and grow your channel before you worry about earnings. Because if you focus on how much you earn first, you gonna be disappointed and you would end up losing your interest in creating your content because you don't earn or you earned little amount of money. Share what you love to share to other people. Worry about earnings later.its play time.png
Thank you for reading truly appreciate it! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56