YouTube Uploading Suspension Over & STWT Postponed 1 Week

YouTube Uploading Suspension Over & STWT Postponed 1 Week

channel update1.jpg

Film Summary

Just wanted to celebrate the fact that my uploading suspension on my main channel is now over. I will start uploading all my work to my main channel. Yes there will be re-runs.

My main channel still has 1 strike for "bullying", so I still can't livestream on that channel until March something. We all know by then I will have another strike probably so, the "Dean Fougere" channel is my live streaming channel, link below.

Obviously the revolution will not be YouTubed so head over and see the hard core stuff that YouTube won't allow on DTube and Bitchute links below.

As I will be doing the OpSafeWinter operation for the homeless this Saturday I am postponing the STWT Show 31 from this Saturday Night to next week. I will also try to start up the Sunday Spiritual Warfare again this weekend, but if not that will also start back up next weekend. Thanks for the patience this op this Sunday is really important so that takes priority.

Also keep in mind I am about three weeks away from welcoming my second child and my first Son into this world, so when that happens expect to see a lot less of me for awhile till I get my house back in order and a normal sleep schedule.

Tune in this Saturday around to see the Op Safe Winter handout to the homeless with the 48 bags I raised on steemit. Tonight if you are interested I will be putting the bags together on air likely.

Enjoy My YouTube Video:

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/video/-peWQOVOE3E/

Original Live Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-peWQOVOE3E

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

Your immense contribution to people's lives is something worth celebrating.

Good luck, Hero, you are so radiant, Leader, you are really amazing
I'm really nice and your love is so special❤❤❤❤

Hi sir, i'm here and I see your post, it's really awesome post

You do not need them any more @titusfrost, but they will soon need you :)

bro your video is not working pleass fix it and writing is very good wish you best of luck

YouTube is processing it still, when they are done it will be fine.

This is a great information, congrats and wish you success and luck on your journey.

i think you should do the full thing instead of just the two as this will be better for beginners.congratulations with your new baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98