You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Junius Maltby on Steemit!

in #youtubers7 years ago

Hey there Vegan! I am glad you and others in the community really pursued getting me on here. I am excited to see what it is all about and I keep an open mind as to the possibilities Steemit offers as well as the future it may have. Thank you sincerely for your support, kindness and motivation. Thanks friend.

Sort:  

Hey Junius! Thank you! I wish you all the best. If you have any questions please feel free to ask either myself or make a post about it and ask the community! So glad you decided to come here!

I have questions about questions about questions. I will have to learn it slowly on top of all the other projects and things I have to attend to. Perhaps you can email me some tips at my email sometime.

Absolutely! haha don't worry, this is a very intricate platform that takes weeks (maybe months) to fully comprehend. I would say I'm about 80% familiar with everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33