Interview with Black Stone Intelligence's Jake Morphonios about Las Vegas, Pizzagate & Censorship - YouTube Release

in #youtubepurge6 years ago

Interview with Black Stone Intelligence's Jake Morphonios about Las Vegas, Pizzagate & Censorship

Film Summary

So I wanted to welcome Jake Morphonios to the steemit platform. He recently had his YouTube channel deleted losing 134,000 roughly subscribers, me being one of them. He still has a back up youtube channel but he like me will be putting the bulk of our investigative work on Steemit / Dtube / Bitchute to counter the YouTube Purge that just wiped us both out.

We discuss many topics of interest to the truth community in this video, primarily Jake shares his vast knowledge of the Las Vegas incident and his research into that event with my audience. We covered everything from the best evidence of a false flag, to the back ground of Stephen and Bruce Paddock, to the eye witness reports of multiple shooters, the fbi using spy planes, and so much more. Anything you wanted to know about Las Vegas and the shooting was in this interview, or his available to see in Jake's extensive research into Vegas.

We discussed the SPLC / ADL connection to Youtube and the likelihood that this has lead to more censorship of people criticizing especially polticial Zionism has increased. Just today the Health Ranger and Ryan Dawson both got their channels taken out as this censorship continues. So Jake and I discussed the obvious solution to this which is to decentralize onto other platforms like DTUBE and Bitchute where we are not censored. We both tried Vid.me in the past as well but that platform is no more.

It was really an excellent interview, I think we covered a lot of big picture topics regarding the New World Order and the powers that should not be. We even discussed a potential war looming with Iran started by Israel. This was really a bombshell interview, please watch.

Huge Thanks to my Guest! Please Follow Jake's Work on:

  1. Steemit: https://steemit.com/@morphonios

  2. His back up YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/endtimesnews333

  3. His Twitter: https://twitter.com/morphonios

  4. His BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/morphonios/

This Video is Also Available on Alternative Video Platforms (Vote with Your Views):

Alternate Platform:

@BitChute: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/U7MBEJ

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Titus Frost 1984 YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/
  14. Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
  15. Twitch:
  • Ong.Social: https://ong.social/TitusFrost
  • Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

    Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

    LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

    Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

    Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

    Sort:  

    this is really great, i would like to welcome Jake Morphonios in this amazing platform, sorry that he lose his followers in youtube, wish him all the best in th coming days. thank you for sharing the interview, buddy. all the best.

    wow that major new for us acceptable Jake Morphonios to the steemit platform ! i am soo blissful he line steemit ansd hence miserable he consume his follower on youtube but at this time dtube is at this point he be able to link it no baning no other things! yaah you interview protect New humanity tidiness and the powers that be supposed to not be. you in addition smooth discussed a impending war alarming with Iran ! !started by Israel.thank you for interview him

    Wow! Great to have someone else like you on steemit and i'm glad you made him see reasons to come over to steemit and share his works on DTube. I'll follow him ASAP and set notifications for his posts. I hope he be as good as you. Thanks

    wow that great new for us welcome Jake Morphonios to the steemit platform ! i am soo happy he join steemit ansd so sad he lose his follower on youtube but now dtube is here he can join it no baning no other things! yaah you interview cover New World Order and the powers that should not be. you also even discussed a potential war looming with Iran ! !started by Israel.thank you for interview him

    Titus, I exceedingly be aware the feature you arrange ended treat of Steemit. I was not a follower on your other plaftorms outstanding to a personality diversity but I like you in blog form. I constantly design you get boundless info, I fair don't exceedingly tangle with your personality. It's cool to state an complementary to your videos. Thanks!

    that awesome new for us invite Jake Morphonios to the steemit stage ! I am soo cheerful he join steemit ansd so pitiful he lose his supporter on youtube yet now dtube is here he can go along with it no baning no different things! yaah you talk with cover New World Order and the forces that ought not be. you likewise even talked about a potential war approaching with Iran

    Keep us the great work @titus. Though I’m not a fan of Jake’s, I found this to be a very useful interview. Stay Frosty Amigo
    😎🥓 👍✌️

    9A258F13-45C0-464F-8E7C-9B5C6B908D20.jpeg

    C07890F3-CB1E-43B5-B915-406F629971F5.jpeg

    Titus, I really appreciate the way you have made use of Steemit. I was not a follower on your other plaftorms due to a personality difference but I like you in blog form. I always thought you have great info, I just don't really mesh with your personality. It's cool to have an alternative to your videos. Thanks!

    Awesome interview! Hearing you guys discuss these issues motivates me to create my own content. Thank you for all of the upvotes that you have given me, that will boost my steem power and hopefully get my content noticed by others.

    these comments are all either retards or shills

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 62625.86
    ETH 3333.11
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.47