You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Seaman Interview: Unify Against Google, PizzaGate, #QAnon, and more

in #youtubepurge6 years ago (edited)

A few hard ball questions would've been nice :) ... like why did he go to Comet Ping Pong after the pedo rally?

I do like seeing you guys making peace tho ...


ps the volume was a bit low on your side titus

Sort:  

I agree, there's too much infighting in alt. media atm so this is a welcome change.
Although there are a number of people that I don't agree with on a lot of issues (some have joined Steemit recently as well) I do support their rights to free speech and expression.

Thanks for doing this Titus!

Yeah IDK I have been having issues with Skype and audio, I may start using Zoom because it is getting ridiculous, my Morphonios interview went great then all this audio crap started happening.

I can answer that-he was actually going to leave the March 25 Lafayette Our Children Matter demonstration earlier than he did in order to host a fan get together at a local restaurant which he postponed at my request. At the same time I didn't go to Comet Pizza after the 3/25 demonstration either- me and a dozen or so others had made our point there the week prior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98