I Got My First YouTube Play Button Today!!!!!!!

in #youtubeplaybutton6 years ago (edited)

I Got My First YouTube Play Button Today!!!!!!!

2FBBAA7A-13BF-4657-A0C8-572F3CCA5343.jpeg

So the kids were going on and on about these guys on YouTube that play video games and have millions of subscribers. They talk about how many views per video, how many subscribers, who’s better then who and of course what play button they have.

This afternoon I told the boys I have a play button?!!

Yep! I told them I have a chest hair play button. They didn’t believe that I would make so I proved them wrong lol

Chest Hair Play Button!

F3107D00-5203-4B88-B87D-C0C0A130E632.jpeg

Probably the only one with a chest hair play button bitches!!!!

Sort:  

😂 😂 😂 That's great. The line work actually looks pretty good too, haha. But really

It’s great to finally get my first one! 👌

It's just as snazzy in real life folks! 😂 😂 😂 We need a night on the town to celebrate this incredible milestone.

I’m so glad that you love it!!!!

@hendrix22
Hehe.
That is awesome

hahahahahahahaaaa
OMG, Laughing so hard that I am crying.

EPIC!!!!!!

I believe you have the rarest of all the play buttons lol!

you are a nut :))))

Well, that escalated quickly.

hahaha I read the title and was like 'what the fuck could this possibly mean?'...

this is gold! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50