Sort:  

hello @Zteemit I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

the password to be used is the posting key... not your main password...

Where do i find my posting key?

in your Wallet, there are thre tabs, click on permissions, the very first one, click on show private key.
That's your posting key..

@steemcleaners this is tag spam, introduceyourself should not belong!

Thanks datboithe1, I have the same issue and also have not yet completed my introduction. Hopefully this will resolve things.

Uhh? What? I was saying that the TAG introduceyourself should not be in this post.

Apologies, my mistake! I know what you meant now.

Good. Can you please remove the tag?

Hi, Did foovler's suggestion work for you? I have tried my posting key, however still can not get logged into Dtube. Anyone have any more suggestions please?

Using the "posting password" that I found in my wallet worked. It is important to click the "SHOW PRIVATE KEY" button to the right though before cutting/pasting the password, otherwise, you will not be getting the correct password. Cheers, ~Arthur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41