10 Greatest Hackers of All Time - Steemit Sunday #4

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)


Let me start of by promising everyone that I will be buying a proper webcam for next week's episode. This is getting pretty embarrassing... I was never planning on appearing on camera for my channel but since this will be a continuous and long effort to drive traffic over, now is the right time to buy something decent! Since I am not blessed with Angelo's @theywillkillyou natural camera presence, I have to at least make sure I have some good equipment. With all the coins recovering a little bit I can finally afford it again... ;)

Hopefully everyone is enjoying these episodes. The plan is still to start publishing EVERY video on Dtube before posting them on YouTube but after having been in the YouTube business and running a (freelance) production team for several years now I have made peace with the fact that these things always take more time than you would hope! For those of you who are interested in seeing what the trailer on Youtube (which is designed to drive people to Dtube) looks like, you can check it out here:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I tried to become a hacker once.. not that much of a succes haha. Your video does make me interrested in hackers again though. Gonna do some more research about there history

following and resteemed

Hey @world5list. Great video. Very well spoken. 800,000 followers. No kidding! Congratulations and Steem-on!

nice you follow and vote thanks...

I personally think hackers are the most dangerous people in the world at this moment in time. Also do I think that there power will gain only more in the future

Upvoted, resteemed and following bro!

Upvoted, resteemed and following!

Hackers gonna hack bro

good job...following!

Nice presentation there
I wish your promise of buying new cam comes through cuz your cam isnt that good. But your presention is perfect

Very good video. Would be good if all of them would follow a good guys rule to make web safer and better. Unfortunately there are many people who look only for their personal gains in terms of stealing money and other resources from others.

Keep up the good work.

Kind regards,
Anna, @arhitekt

Well said. Thanks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53