Sort:  

I LOVE ONE AMERICA NEWS!! I suspended my satellite service temporarily and that's the one channel I miss!! They all deliver it like it really is and should be and not like the biased media everywhere else.

I suppose I could catch up online huh. Ha! Duh

ok. thats cool, I just followed you

Right back at cha! This video you posted last night, is it on YouTube, DTube? When I checked your blog nothing popped out at me with any title referring back to the Vegas shooting. I agree with you 100% on what could've caused this entire scenario. It could be a number of things but why so much BS that doesn't fit the profile?

its on Youtube, Just Saw a few and decided to share, not very long I joined Steemit, still getting around. Thanks by the way.

Jimmy should stick to jokes.

Exactly my thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97