You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: False Memories? Or ALTERNATE REALITIES?

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

@theywillkillyou i would intro myself formally but it's prob easier to go to my blog and look at my intro posts, etc.

I'm taking a long shot by asking you this but I have great connections, EVEN in the entertainment industry, through my digital marketing clients, and one place where I have had that HARDEST time getting my idea that involves YT in front of someone is at YT. In short, I'm looking for someone that I can collaborate with then help me pitch the right people or make an intro.

Like I said, I'm not expecting the world and I know that's a big ask. But I'll take every avenue I can to reach out to someone who might be interested in doing someone a favor and/or collaborating on, what believe to be a proven and extremely successful model with a next generation tech spin on it.

If you're willing to give up your email or skype or whatever medium you prefer if it's something you're interesting in hearing about and helping with, that's fantastic. If not, not worries and I hope you're enjoying Steemit

Sort:  

Hi Johnny, I can't promise you anything but I'm definitely open to hearing you out :) Go ahead & message me on steemit.chat at your earliest convenience so we can set up a Skype call to discuss everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63