Can SteemIT help this content creator? YouTube is NOT paying up for ads and I only have 30 days

in #youtube7 years ago

Being on SteemIT FEELS wonderful, this platform being on a blockchain really connects to what the future holds and I love being apart of it. I am founder of Wellness Hero brand and its still in early stages of digital development. Since 2016, I started having issues with my videos on YouTube channel regarding monetization (like many creators) and this was shortly after connecting here on SteemIT.

fullsizeoutput_f82.jpeg

Crazy how this synchronization drops in yesterday, with both me making the choice to start transferring all my content to @dtube . So with that choice @wellnesshero in 2018 will be making NEW video content there. Exciting times, yet this email comes from YouTube...I have created over 250+ videos with monetization, totally over 200K watch minutes. Yeah, not much, yet with ads being played and displayed, I was told I would be paid. Yes, it is required to reach $100 before first payment is sent, I know...yet this email says my channels monetization will be cancelled, also saying with no more monetization possibility, that my previous gains are not accessible or payable to me.

IMG_1511.JPG

Wellness Hero channel is at $69 dollars due from Google Analytic/YouTube right now...

Now to this email I get from YouTube about me not having enough SUBSCRIBERS (Wellness Hero channel is at 655) with being below 1K AND having 4K minutes of view time. Here is a video I made about it:

Wellness hero got a letter from YouTube...so now more then ever YOUR Digital imprints are vital to making a statement into pushing on this matrix that controls so much of what we see. YouTube has never paid me and in an email basically said they will not be paying me for any of my content I created that they advertised for monetization.

IMG_2392.JPG

Creating a Wellness Hero community starts with YOU below. LIKE & COMMENT is vital to breaking down this digital matrix set up against ALL WELLNESS HEROS!

fullsizeoutput_b7.jpeg

Gratitude for BEING here and watching!

Blog: https://steemit.com/@wellnesshero

Supporters: https://www.patreon.com/WellnessHero

Donate:
https://paypal.me/WellnessHero

Crypto Wallets:

Bitcoin (BTC):1K9JAm88fbREckficg8G8u6oYTQFAHe9AA
Etherium (ETH): 0xa92a9773971a1E35943dd354c3c01A2276F67e1E
LiteCoin (LTC): LXWkzX8VuU16wBMoaVwa67uCe8Qya9orwt

Sort:  

Hello there... I gave you my 100% vote in support of you. It is not much, but it is all I can give.

You can also count on me to keep on supporting you through this journey of yours. Going to D.Tube was the right thing to do. There you're safe in its decentralized craddle, away from that corporate greed.

Stay tough Wellness Hero! We're around!
Cheers

What a blessing YOU are, being here, the way you contribute to create a more educated community, your support, UPVOTING, ect.!!! Your energy is always welcome here and much gratitude for giving, for that is such a beautiful expression in this digital world, as well as COMMENTING TOO!!! Omni Love @spiritualmax for your countless support and connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66