Free 0.02 Bitcoin???? Becareful

in #youtube7 years ago

I just want to bring everyone attention about this video that's been going on youtube for awhile now. This video runs live and has been running live for awhile now promising that if you "Like" Subscribe, and comment they will send you 0.02 bitcoins. I believe all they want to do is get to like and subscribe to this video to drive up the popularity so they can put more money in there pocket. Here's the link below...

Sort:  

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70