You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top Truther YouTube Channels - LiveStream

in #youtube6 years ago

censorship is real. It's crazy to see people giving us (knowingly or unknowingly)- a bunch of truth and then throwing a huge wrench in the gears, or falling back into the spell of new age monism. I'm personally glad Youtube censorship happened to me as I was only woke to space deception in the last year, and I immediately went nuts uploading to youtube (in hopes of giving my friends and family One place to view the same things that had opened my eyes)...
As soon as I did a compilation on the Florida shooting inconsistencies, I was deleted, and since then deleted twice more. Apparently people can be blacklisted. Necessity has forced me over to this community. Thank you for all your work and hopefully things will be different here. Much love and evolution of questioning!sun clouds.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49