You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Must Do These Things to Avoid Losing Your YouTube Channel, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

This is basically the first time I am getting to know about this. So these songs are made for the listeners but not to be used by the listeners. This is probably the reason why I had to go to iTunes to get J Cole’s KOD album.

Originality is very important. There is no new knowledge. They are just improved versions. So if for any reason I’ve had to improve another persons idea then, I must source it.

Not all pictures are also free to use even if you actually sourced them. Just because a picture appears in google search does not make it free for public use. There are platforms that share free to use pictures, otherwise use your own pictures.

It’s better as I have this knowledge now. It will guide me in making post or any sort of presentation.
Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47