Roland Zenbeats 1.2 Update (Android,iOS,PC)

in #youtube4 years ago

Roland updates their multi cross platform free (with paid upgrades) DAW, Zenbeats to version 1.2. Adding support like blue tooth midi and many other new features.

I was very busy finishing up my last album when Zenbeats was bought by Roland and I only got to try it a few times, I had issues getting my hardware running on various channels so gave up kinda fast. It could of been my fault or Zenbeats but I left it behind to finish my album.

I'm a little more in exploring more at the moment so figured I'd give it Roland Zenbeats a second shot with this new 1.2 update and had entire studio going on my iPad Pro within 5 minutes.

Either I woke up or Roland made Zenbeats easier to use within the iOS world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60